Travel with me, I will show you the beauty of nature, and you will not be hungry

in #travel6 years ago

Hello! Today I want to invite you to a picnic.

I really like to go on a picnic. My family lives near the lake, ride about 20 minutes. There are closer, but there is not so beautiful. Here I can enjoy this lake, it is clean, smells of grain, because around the field, you can hear the sound of the waterfall. I also like that there are not so many people here. We can rest in silence together with nature.

Preparing for a picnic

Before we go to the picnic, we prepared in advance: we took a bedding to cover, the blanket from polyethylene would serve us instead of a table. We took water, food, brazier, matches, just in case the first-aid kit. Although it always lies in my car.

Food for a picnic

From the meal we took: meat. which pre-marinated, that would make a shish kebab. vegetables: tomatoes, mushrooms, zucchini, pepper - this is something to bake on a barbecue. bread, salt, other vegetables: cucumbers and radish, potatoes that would wrap it in foil for baking and bake in a fire.

It is necessary to be at least sometimes closer to nature

I believe that you need to rest from the hustle and bustle of the city. It seems to me that everyone sometimes wants to relax away from people, to be closer to nature. Feel like a primitive man :)

Going to nature is one of the best ways to restore strength, nerves.

So. Yesterday we bought meat to marinate it. What would be the meat was soft and juicy you need to leave it in the marinade for 12 hours. But if you do not have time, then nothing is wrong, you can and less. The main thing is to choose a pickle that is closer to your taste. There are many ways to prepare shish kebab. We chose one of the best. I like marinating meat in mineral water, lemon juice, and onions.

I love to eat shish kebab straight from the skewers. It reminds me of how in childhood we went on a school trip. It's very good that such entertainment was invented in my school. Every year we went to school with the whole school and teachers, they held different competitions, prepared food. It was fun, I remembered for a lifetime. Now it's no less pleasant and fun to go on a picnic with my family.

Prepare brazier

The first thing you need to do is to light a fire in the grill. When all the wood or coal is burned, there will be only coals and smoke will go, then you can string meat on the skewers and lay over the brazier...

It is necessary to fasten meat on skewers. 

Now we make out the skewer with meat over the brazier.

I can already smell this. I so much wanted to eat. I'm ready to eat them raw :) hahaha ... But okay, I'll wait when they're ready.

Wind to smell the shish kebab. It is necessary to watch. so that the meat does not burn, you must always turn it, so that all sides of the meat are well roasted.

Cooking on open fire is the oldest way of cooking the product.

Shish kebab is considered a dish of Caucasian cuisine. But I believe that cooking on open fire is the oldest way of cooking the product. It is accepted by all nations without exception, both highly civilized and poor in civilization.

In my country, having got out on the nature, it is customary to fry shish kebabs - and a rare man does not consider himself an expert in the preparation of this simple, by all accounts, dish. Shish kebab is familiar to all pastoral, cattle-breeding peoples, especially the mountain people.

Rules of cooking shish kebab

Meat for shish kebab should be fresh. You can take any meat that you love - the main thing, so that the dish you took for you was within your power.

You do not have to bake Maso which was frozen. Frozen meat does not have a third of those nutrients that are contained in fresh. Shish kebab from such meat will turn out firm, or not tasty.

If all the same meat is still frozen, then it must be completely unfrozen before baking, and leave for a few hours ..

The spit or grate should be pre-lubricated with vegetable oil and heated for at least 5 minutes. Strong heat tightens the pores of meat, and it preserves the juice.

Besides meat, I marinated vegetables. Now they can be fried on a barbecue.

Marinade for vegetables is very simple: sunflower oil, pepper, salt, lemon juice.

Vegetables for barbecue: mushrooms, tomatoes, zucchini, pepper.

Close the food film and put in the refrigerator until the morning, or until the time when you go to nature.

Grilled vegetables

Vegetables do not grill does not lose useful properties. Fresh vegetables are stored a large number of vitamins. If you are tired of raw vegetables, you can cook them on the grill. It is posture and delicious.

I know that in our time many refuse meat. Become a veggie, you need to look for new products. There are a lot of them.

Shish kebab is incredibly delicious! But he does not really want to eat anything, I like to add other ingredients to the meat, if there is no side dish. Grilled vegetables can also be baked: eggplants, zucchini, carrots, onions, bell peppers, tomatoes, mushrooms, potatoes.

There are many recipes for cooking vegetables on the grill, they differ marinades and sauces.

Vegetables are already fried. I like well-fried vegetables. I do not like semi-raw vegetables. Let them even burn a little :) hahah

By their taste qualities, the vegetables on the grill are in no way inferior to the shish kebab or steak cooked there, on the contrary, the vegetables perfectly complement any meat dish.

We also baked potatoes

Potatoes wrapped in a wrapper on warmed coals. You can fall asleep in the heat, or you can just put it on top. Cooking time 15-20 minutes. Readiness is checked by puncturing the knife. If it goes easily into baked potatoes, the dish is ready!

Chicken wings of a barbecue with a golden crust - it is nourishing and unusually tasty.

To fry the meat on a grill or barbecue, you have to cut it into pieces, pickle it, and then place it on the grate over the coals

Despite the fact that the chicken wings are most deprived of meat, they are considered a delicacy part of the bird.

Prepare the wings on the coals in different ways: in a variety of marinades, skewers, grilles. The grille is more convenient. Try not to use frozen wings for the grill, when thawing out all the juice will flow out, and they turn out to be dry.

Serve baked wings with grilled vegetables, fresh vegetables, cheese, mushrooms, potatoes. The noble taste is enhanced with sauces.

Not everyone likes pork or beef, well, or lamb. Many remain fans of chicken meat. By the way, chicken meat is dietary, so if you are on a diet, then you can afford a piece of chicken meat on the grill.

I like the golden crust, which does not always work when cooking at home. but on the barbecue is just very nice and appetizing.

Do not forget to turn the grill over so that the meat does not burn.

All meat is ready. It can be decorated with greens, pour with sauce.

Barbecue ribs, ruddy, crispy, with appetizing crust

We also cooked pork ribs for a barbecue. this meat is considered the most mild, juicy and tasty, especially if it is properly cooked.

If you want meat to have an interesting and bright taste, place along with the ribs on the grate or baking tray any berries and fruit with a sour taste - cranberries, cranberries.

Beautiful nature. Great sound and smell.

Now that I'm full, I can see the nature. As I said this place is very beautiful. There are many trees, a lake, a waterfall, nature smells and bewitches with a pleasant sound, the waterfall rings, the wind chases the waves on the lake, the frogs sing, the fish jumping over the water, the birds sing, the wind sways branches and grass.

Nearby there is a small lake in which water stagnated. It is not very clean, and not very pleasant smell. It smells like a swamp. If it is covered with moss, it will be dangerous, you can not notice it, and fall into the water.

I like the way suns through the leaves, and it shines above the lake.

Even this polluted lake looks beautiful.

Another small swamp. But I certainly did not want to fall here. It's even scary to wet your hand :) There are many snakes here, so you need to be careful.

Once I saw how a snake eats a frog, an ugly look.

These are the places where we stayed :)

There are more bets here. Many fishermen come here to fish. There are still crayfish here.

I saw a lot of small frogs here. They were not afraid of me at all. But only when I took the camera, they ran away from me. Pao therefore could not make a good cader, and I do not want to send you a photo with a smeared image.

Great precipice. On the slope of which trees grow, at the very bottom of the water. I would not like to fall there. On this road we drove to the place of compensation which stopped. There is a narrow road, on one side there is a cliff, on the other side there is a lake.

On the way I found these lovely flowers of the color of the sun. I just wanted to share them with you :)

It's amazing. Here, someone planted two lilac bushes. They grew up. And now these are two large lilac bushes. They are located on different lines as expensive as a gate. Beautiful, blooming gates to paradise :)

When I walked I saw this anthill. there are a lot of ants. I would not like to sit down on him unintentionally :) hahah

I'll tell you a secret, when I was a child, I licked a leaf of my country with a friend and laid it in an anthill, the ants crawled on this leaf of grass, then we took out a sheet, the ants were cleaned and licked this leaf, it was a sour taste. I do not miss that it was clever, but I like this sour taste. I'm curious what they did on this sheet :) hahahah. scary to imagine, and on the Internet I do not want to search, that would not be nauseous :)) I hope they did not give out something bad :)

We are coming closer and closer to the waterfall. I hear this call more and more.

Hurray, we're here

The waterfall is certainly not big. Do not compare with Niagara Falls. But the spirit captures, I love nature, I adore the waterfall, in my country there are not many of them, but to go to Canada to look at the waterfall costs a lot of money :) Therefore, I admire and rejoice that which surrounds me.

Beauty. I like how the sun's rays fall on the waterfall, the water is so shiny, it creates a beautiful effect, like a rainbow. It's a pity. that I could not convey the beauty of this area. But nevertheless I tried, and I hope at me it turned out even half.

Another waterfall, only a little smaller. But the noise is very loud.

The splashes of the waterfall flew at me and it became cool to me :)

Let this waterfall is not so big, but I like it, it captures the spirit, I have a wonderful mood. Which I want to share with you :)

Video of the second waterfall

The path to the waterfall. I took off the road that leads to the waterfall from the place where we stopped

It was a wonderful hike, a delicious picnic. I like to be outdoors. I will come back here with pleasure.

I hope you enjoyed traveling with me. I wanted to keep you company, that would be a little distracted from business, and relaxed with me!

Have a good mood! Let nature satiate you!

That's all, my journey is over, it's time to go home. I'm a little tired, but I rested well. I am filled with positive emotions, I hope that I will be able to go here again)

And with you I will meet tomorrow, now I'm preparing a small sketch for you.

Sort:  

If it were close to you I would join a picnic, good food and incredible scenery really very beautiful ,,,, !!!!

You will travel, come to a picnic :) Yes, nature is really beautiful.

delicious food I think

yes, delicious :) if you like meat, baked meat on barbecue

Yummy ! Looks delicious ! :D

Yes, it was delicious, I would repeat :))

Hello!
Wow, wow, wow .....
A cool post .... as it is around beautiful ... what kind of lake and waterfall, it's very beautiful ...
A picnic is cool .... and a shish kebab mmmm ..., class ...
Cool post ..
Steep photo ..
Cool videos ...
Class ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71