Travel Just 2 Days at 2 Different Country

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit comunity, This is the first time for me to writing in steemit and I want to share about my travel experience. I have four friends. They are Reni, Dika, Hakas, Eka who live in different city. They are workholic people. So, its to very difficult to meet them. I think the best moment to meet them when the holiday is come. And finally we have idul fitri holiday. So, we were make a plane to travelling in Singapura and Malaysia for 2 days. Hakas help us to make ittinerary. First, we meet the Changi Airport Singapore. Some facility in the airport is very complete for visitor so Its make me comfrotable when i was wait my friend. After all of my friend were come, so the next day for our first ittinerary were go to SINGAPORE. We were visit the Botanical Garden Singapore, Universal Studio Singapore, Garden By the bay, Merlion Park. The last day in singapore, we buy some souvenir in Bugis market and Orchard.
DSC_0045.JPG
Figure 1. Botanical Garden Singapore
DSC_0136.JPG
Figure 2. Universal Studio Singapore
DSC_0141.JPG
Figure 3. Marina Bay Sands from Merlion park
DSC_0224.JPG
Figure 4. Garden by The Bay

After it, We were move to Malaysia. The first place that we want to visit is Melaka. There are many ancient building such as christ church melaka. Its very unique because the colour of building is red. Then, we move to Kuala Lumpur by bus. Its need time for 3 hours to arrive in Kuala Lumpur. In Kuala Lumpur we have visited twin tower, Batu Caves. The last place that we visit is Central Market. We were buy some souvenir in Central market. That's all my journey. It's very fun to travel with them. I think the important things for this journey is not the place but the quality time with our friends for 2 days in different country.
DSC_0274.JPG
Figure 5. Melaka
![DSC_0393.JPG]Screenshot_20180706-005944.png
Figure 6. Batu Caves
()
Figure 7. Twin Tower Malaysia

Sort:  

@yayamdc, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you very much..

Could you share with me please. I'm newbie to use this steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10