Berber Street Style: Chelaba, Henna & Sepsi

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image

@sature and me have arrived in Essaouira yesterday night. Today we will rest a bit and recharge our energy after yesterdays long and vomit rich busride from Keela M Gouna.

image

The best thing againat feeling sick is of course the great kiff! Cut it and stuff your sepsi, light it and feel better!

image

Finish your style with some henna ;) Bismillah!

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

very nice trip.

Very nice picture indeed
you are a pretty girl
I wish you all the happiness😍😉

this is very interesting, I am amazed with your style and your beauty, hopefully your day is fun and can make you happy, may you salalu successful friend yes, i will always support you

there is a lot of beautiful henna styles ...i think you could do better than this

Some berber women did this :) I drew them in a previous post. Maybe they did not like my drawing and this was the revenge. I believe it is supposed to colour the whole hand... I think it looks cool anyways... more mysterious :D

yeah it is

this is amazing, I am amazed with his style, hopefully your day is fun and always successful yes, I will restem

Thank you for the compliment :)

yes, have a nice day and always be happy, I will always support you dear

Hahaha, a funny photo of a friend

Most beautiful peace filled drawings. Enjoy your trip with @satue. blessings @yoganarchista

It was my dream...hope i fullfill my dream immediately....and you makes me happy to share with us...definitely a great picture it is....maximum level of feelings ....can u share with me this feeling? ? ;)

After Ramadan in EID festivals hena is very much popular here, besides any ceremony which happiness is coming also hena used there.

Marijuana is great for keeping your body warm and hopefully your day will always support you.
I will resteem this post if there is time please help to see my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86