Portraits of 2 berber women in the atlas

in #travel6 years ago

image

You might have wondered why me and @sature have not been posting last days. We have been on a hike in the atlas mountains starting in the valley of roses. We stayed with a nice family there and had gorgeous days with great food eventhough it was ramadan. I drew portraits of the girls in the house.

image

Today we will continue our journey starting in the valley of roses. So far hitch-hiking in Morocco has been easy and lots of fun. Lets see how the journey continues.

image

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

The painting is very beautiful. May be always happy in Morocco. I want to see more of your travel portraits there. Good luck always for you @yoganarchista.

Thank you very much my friend <3

You are welcome my friend :-)

how dear, I have not seen you for a long time, this time your drawing art that you painted is amazing, i am amazed with your talent, may you always success yes, i will restem😊😂😂

Thank you very much <3

the art picture you painted is amazing, I am amazed with your work, go ahead and make yourself happy in the future, I will always support you, hopefully your day is fun and always successful yes.
I will upvote and restem

Thank you very much <3

Yes,thanks😊😘😘

I like them. The second girl looks very happy about being drawn.

Thank you :) I think they both liked it but hard to tell for we did not have a common language :)

your journey is very fun and the art of your painted picture is amazing, you are a very smart woman in painting, hopefully your day is fun and successful yes, I will always support you, because I like your art, I hope you can help me always yes

@yoganarchista, Wow...That's nice drawing I've ever seen. It's adorable looks of you in morocco. I bet final work most impressive to everyone. Good luck and be safe there my friend.

amazing art @yoganarchista, I love, visit my account, i like paint.

Hiking on the Atlas mount that's sounds exciting .. seems like you guys got much story to tell when you guys get older.. have fun 👍😀

Thank you. It is a fun journey for shure :)

very nice artwork my friend. and hopefully you are always in good health. and i really need support from you my friend please visit my blog once friend yes @yoganarchista

happy journey for you, sketch you picture today your very own beautiful face, @jhoni like, @yoganarchista,☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85