BEST PLACES TO SPEND YOUR HOLIDAYS IN THE WORLD

in #travel6 years ago


Holidays are simply a marvellous time to release all the tension and simply relax after a long period of work. It is only fitting then that you might love to take a break by moving to another side of the world for a few weeks. If this is you, you might be wondering where you can go which would completely leave you feeling satisfied with your holiday. Here are some places which you can keep in mind while trying to make a decision;
• MIAMI: situated in Florida USA, Miami is simply a wonderful place to spend your vacation. You would expect to hit the beach and release some steam. Another thing which makes Miami so interest-ing is the food. Get ready to indulge your taste buds in some amazing meals and dishes which has the ability to make you come alive. Miami definitely should be at the top of your priority.
• TORONTO: literally the economic city of Canada, Toronto has the ability to melt your heart just by their sheer diversity when it comes to culture. This can be seen in the various ethnic groups who are living in peace in that city. If you are into tasting dishes which come from all over the world, you would them really appealing.
Holidays should be planned carefully and with precision. Taking this two cities into account, you are bound to have one heck of a holiday.

Sort:  

Also Turkey is one of the best country for holiday. You can consider it.

Very interesting posts, from you tell me I am very interested and even though we are far from the tourist attractions but we believe that natural beauty of nature is very curious to the world community to be able to step on the land in Miami, all regions may have their own culture and ethnicity , this really makes me curious to be able to see firsthand and get together with the people, I like what you share.

a beautiful place to visit with family and friends

a beautiful place to visit with family and friends

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

if i had a chance to go with,i choose Miami as i saw on the tv and news Miami is one the cities that has a cool beaches..

i love beach specialy lying on those tiny white sand..

Definitely planning to visit Miami in near future.
Not sure about Toronto. Can’t enjoy cold weather

Nice to see you start posting on steemit. I hope you will join @dtube as well. I always promoted ''support minnows'' to my closest friends, but I guess you stoped that and I respect you decision, please tell me if it's the case. I will tell my friends to not send links here anymore.

I have seen a lot of movies done in Miami beach and watched vacation there is the right choice, some day I will visit there also.

Thank you for your thoughts and advises about the holiday places. Of course Miami is a classic, that I hear often from my colleagues here in UK, one of the favorite place to travel and some of them even have family there. For me Toronto sounds better, I love Canada, heard a lot and was intrigued seeing the nature on documentary as well as the beauty of big busy cities.

Absolutely agree that holiday should be planned in advanced :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19