MY FIRST EXPERIENCE FLYING IN PARAGRAPHS (Written)

in #travel6 years ago

flying in parepente.

Hello friends, it's a pleasure for me to be able to greet you and be part of this beautiful community. This time I share with you a pleasant experience in the air, what is lived is unique once you take off your feet from the ground, many of the close friends told me about the adrenaline but I did not know it until I experienced it. Among the things I like most among them is climbing the nose dairy a nice place that apart from having a great view, its beach around, you enjoy sharing with athletic people who do not give up easily just watching them motivate you to jog or just walk. Once you get up there are several paragliders offering 30min to fly in the air.

yu.jpg

para.png

Of course when I saw this, my attention was definitely drawn to me and when I was talking to the instructor, the biggest surprise turned out to be a friend I did not see in years, called Mikol Since childhood I practiced this kind of sport, apart from emotion I felt more confidence in flying. When meeting this friend What they call paragliding package that consisted of 30 minutes in the air some photographs and brief preparation before flying, it came out totally free without any cost, faster to take advantage of this offer, without thinking I said "IF I want to fly " The instructor Maikol began to give me a series of basic preparation, he told me that the wind was in favor, that is, there was no turbulence, so it would be easier to get very high, and the higher is better. That bag or giant bag that you see in the picture that I have on my back, has been my chair in the heights, has a safety harness between my legs and back. Although they see it big it is not heavy. It is necessary to wear a cap, sports shoes and comfortable clothes because the sun and heat is very strong, that is why Maikol was very covered, even gloves had put, they as instructors should eat well and especially stay hydrated.

parapente.jpg

parapente2.jpg

Between the instructions before taking off, they send you to warm up your legs doing squats, running strong and jumping. They teach you how to breathe deeply when the free fall comes and raise your arms, this brief training lasts about 15 minutes before flying. Once we get all the instructions we prepare with all the equipment to do it at the same time it's super cool, that moment when they tell you run to the edge of the hill and once you're at the tip picks up the legs and immediately the breeze elevates with force is almost impossible not to scream hahaha you feel in the total air although you go with an instructor near the same way enters the panic to be meters of heights and down the open sea to that I call adrenaline.

You can imagine that with so much emotion the least that was pending was to take pictures or pose, time went by very quickly. That's why I share with you some moments that I was able to capture, it's a great experience, I had so much fun that I would repeat it again but this time in a free fall parachute.

()

That's why I say YOUNG not everything is behind a phone, video games or amazing travel, sometimes it is better to try it than to stay in the site seeing the photos of your friends, if you have the opportunity fly in paragliding you will be worth it and take a chance extreme activities of course supervised by an instructor.

  • I hope you liked this post like me, and if one day you want to get out of the routine "DO NOT always do the same". Until next time. *

All the photos presented were taken from my LG L5ii phone, from Cerro El Morro Lecherias, thanks to the community of #STEEMIT

FIRMA (2).png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by orlandojosev from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87