A good afternoon for a walk #144

in #travel6 years ago

Yesterday after I finished my job I went for a walk through the historical center of Brasov. When I left the hotel I thought it would start the rain but I was lucky and did not rain.
I chose to walk and after 45 minutes I was in the historic center. It's a very beautiful area with a lot of people. There are so many shops and restaurants that it's very hard not to buy anything. I bought a shaorma because I was a little hungry.
I could see a lot of old buildings and statues, antique shops but what I liked the most was that restaurants such as KFC, McDonald's are located in old buildings.
This walk should have relaxed me but I was a bit tired. It's a very nice place but too crowded.

1 (1 of 1).jpg

2 (1 of 1).jpg

3 (1 of 1).jpg

4 (1 of 1).jpg

5 (1 of 1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zizuflorin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76