Travel Digest #641steemCreated with Sketch.

Introduction


Hi everyone, @itchyfeetdonica here with another edition of #traveldigest! Enjoy! =)


All featured posts will be put on the Editors Choice Map.
For more like this check out #traveldigest.


Travel Digest


#1 Tenerife's Southern Shores by @manoldonchev

This will be my last extensive report from the beaches of Tenerife but not my last from the island. There's always more to it. I would say the island is pretty big, much, much more than you can see in a week only. But today I'm going to take you where most of the tourists go, the popular beaches of the South.

Find this post on the map Find this user on the map





#2 My Travel Feed of Adinath Temple, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh. by @ashikstd

This is my travel feed of Adinath Temple, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.This little trip happened when I went to Cox's Bazar (The Largest Sea Beach) last time. Just as Buddhist Monastery which I showed in my previous post; Adinath Temple is also in Maheshkhali island, Cox's Bazar. This temple was free to roam... I mean we didn't need to buy any ticket or anything else.

Find this post on the map Find this user on the map





#3 Toulouse: a jewel in the south of France by @marcybetancourt

I have visited Toulouse many times and at different times of the year. The season that I like the most is autumn because of its climate, smell and color that the city acquires, however any time is good to visit Toulouse since its climate is very pleasant and does not get to have extreme temperatures.

Find this post on the map Find this user on the map




Honorable Mentions



Support Steemitworldmap


The more support we get, the more we can give back!
Vote for the Daily Traveldigest
Follow our curation trail
Delegate Steempower
Support us on Fundition

Want to learn more?


Sort:  

Thank you for including my post on Toulouse in the Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest. I'm very happy!!

Thanks for the honorable mention, @itchyfeetdonica and @steemitworldmap :)

That's amazing to see my post on top 3.
Thanks a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62