Travel Digest #432

Introduction


Hi. It's @lizanomadsoul again with another edition of #traveldigest! Enjoy!

All featured posts will be upvoted through @steemitworldmap.
All featured posts will be put on the Editors Choice Map.
For more like this check out #traveldigest.


Travel Digest


#1 Exploring El Salvador #7 by @jlievano

"Hi again Steemit. I haven't post for a while because I've been very busy. Today I bring you all this nice video about this beautiful place at La Libertad, El Salvador. Waterfalls of Tamanique are composed by many waterfalls. It was a really fun experience that I highly recommend."

Find this post on the map Find this user on the map





#2 Okavango delta Botswana, light plain flight - African Adventure by @vcclothing

"Let me continue my African Adventure stories with you 😊 next up is our flight over the Okavango delta in Botswana.Now I have never been in a small aircraft so I was super hyped for this adventure! But as we showed up to the air field it started pissing down rain, like it was actually raining side ways!"

Find this post on the map Find this user on the map





#3 Snowshoeing into the Year of the Pig by @natubat

"It wasn't until I was walking towards the hill known as The Sow of Atholl that I realised how fitting this expedition was on the first day of the Chinese Year of the Pig. I had wanted to climb this hill for a long time, partly because its memorable name had lodged it firmly in my mind, and partly because it's such a prominent feature looming serenely over the A9 trunk road that links Perth with Inverness."

Find this post on the map Find this user on the map




Honorable Mentions



Support Steemitworldmap


The more support we get, the more we can give back!
Vote for the Daily Traveldigest
Follow our curation trail
Delegate Steempower

Want to learn more?





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://haveyoubeenhere.com/wp/2019/02/11/travel-digest-432/

Sort:  

Thank you very much @steemitworldmap for the Honorable Mention! 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank-you very much for my Honorable Mention. Greetings

Thank you very much for the honorable mention!

Thank you for the feature 😊 some great posts here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the feature! The map feature is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11