My Travel Feed of Adinath Temple, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.

in #travelfeed4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I hope you're having a great day.

This is my travel feed of Adinath Temple, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.

This little trip happened when I went to Cox's Bazar (The Largest Sea Beach) last time.

Just as Buddhist Monastery which I showed in my previous post; Adinath Temple is also in Maheshkhali island, Cox's Bazar.

This temple was free to roam... I mean we didn't need to buy any ticket or anything else.
We could roam the place as we wished.

Let me show some photos and I'll talk about em.

This is the upper part of the main gate of this place.

I have a bigger picture also but I've shown this first cause I like this photo more than the other one.

This is the full gate.
And i hope you can see those stairs.
Yeah there was a long way of stairs to the temple and those stairs also did lead us to up above a big hill.

Here I was at the gate.

Those stairs were very nice.

They're well formed with tiles all around.

Then here came another gate of the temple.

Yeah this is it.

The temple was right after this gate.

Let's see it.

This is the temple.
It's called Adinath Mondir in native language while "Mondir" means temple.

We didn't go much further.
As far as I remember, this was the end point of this place for tourists.

So we didn't try to go further.

Here goes the historical background of Adinath Temple.
It's written in our native language.
I didn't read it actually as it was a long history and we had very short time to visit some more places.

Then there was this yoga learning center.

I've shown a video vlog of this place.
You'll be able to see a better view through this video.

Let's see it.

Just start the video with the link and it will take you directly to Adinath Temple.

That's all for now.

I'll try to write another travelfeed very soon.

**"About Me""**

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie, moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ashikstd
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-travel-feed-of-adinath-temple-cox-s-bazar-bangladesh


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Thanks for the support @rehan12 and @steemitbd.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thanks @priyanarc for the delicious cake of @helpie.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @ashikstd, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thanks @priyanarc apu.
And thanks to @bdcommunity team.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hiya, @itchyfeetdonica here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #641.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

Thanks for the good news @itchyfeetdonica.
I feel proud.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for posting through TravelFeed.io!
You have received a 25% bonus upvote from us. We hope to see you soon on TravelFeed.io!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80