My Travel Feed of Enani Beach, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I hope you're having a great day.

This is my travel feed of Enani Beach, Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.

This little trip happened when I went to Cox's Bazar (The Largest Sea Beach) last time.

I've shown Laboni Beach and I'll show Sugandha Beach in another post.
But... Enani Beach is not like those beaches.

There's something special about this beach.

Let's see some photos and I'll talk about Enani Beach.

Now that's the beach you're seeing. Yeah look straight...

I took this shot from the bridge where we needed to leave our vehicle.
There are many stalls around the beach.
Peoples were selling green coconut, cosmetics, pickle, sunglasses, umbrella, toys etc on those stalls.

We didn't miss to drink green coconut from that place.
All three times that I went to Cox's Bazar; I drank green coconut from there as if it was a must thing to do.

This is another view from the same bridge.
It was sea water that covered that area.
There were some Sampan (A sampan is a relatively flat-bottomed Chinese wooden boat) - Source that looked so beautiful.

This is me and that's two sampans behind me.
It was a wonderful place to for photograph so I didn't miss it.

This is the whole squad.
These four of us visited Cox's Bazar last time and it was an amazing tour, really.
I already talked about green coconut and look at our hands in this picture.
All of us were drinking fresh water of green coconut.
Now I feel like going there again and drink another one.

Yeah we had fun also.
Three of us were posing like we're beating the younger cousin.
It was a very nice moment, actually.

Look behind me.
We know those places with big green trees as Zhou Bon.
I don't know the English word for Zhou Bon.
It's kind of a forest with big trees and those trees are called as Zhou Tree here in our country.

These are one famous place in Cox's Bazar.
They're amazing background for photograph.

Now Let's go to the past, should we?
I already said that I went to Cox's Bazar for three times.
I was showing photographs from last tour there and now I'm gonna show some from my previous tour.

This was the old team.
There were me, my uncle and two cousin.
This photo was captured from Enani Beach, of course.
We were standing on those rocks that covered by sea.
It was a nice pose, wasn't it?

That Zhou Bon again as the background.
And we've found residue of a big tree so we used that as an asset for this photograph.

And yeah these bikes.
I already talked about these at another post.
They were there on the beach and we had to pay a good amount to get on these for a short time only.
Then we used em for photograph.

Yeah we did fun at that tour also and it was best of all.
Look at this picture.
I was about to punch my uncle and my younger cousin was doing the rest.
Of course it was a pose and not original fight.
We were doing these fun for photographs.

Another one.
I was about to kick the younger one.
How is it??? Funny, I suppose.

There are some nice cottages and hotels behind the beach.
Although we didn't book em but they looked cool.

Another one.
It looked amazing, right?

Let's see something else...

Yeah gang of crows.
They're like playing here and there.

Look at this one now.
Like a fighter jet.
It was a good shot, I suppose.

Now let's talk about the beach.
I said at the beginning of the post that "Enani Beach is not like those beaches".
Let's talk about that.

There were many beaches all around Cox's Bazar and Enani Beach is kinda different.
For what?
Let's see...

Yeah for these rocks.
Most of the beaches of Cox's Bazar are suitable for doing fun on the sea like swimming and other thins but these rocks made Enani Beach different that other beaches.
We can't and shouldn't go swimming at this beach cause you don't know when you're going to find a big rock under your legs and that could be a big accident.

But these rocks made Enani Beach beautiful with different taste.

I love this beach for these rocks.

BTW... this is all about Enani Beach for now.
I'll try to show this beach again someday when I visit Cox's Bazar again.

I'll try to write another travel feed very soon.

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie, moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ashikstd
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-travel-feed-of-enani-beach-cox-s-bazar-bangladesh


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi @ashikstd, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations, your post has been manually upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82