KANDAYA AT ITS FINEST. (Kandaya Resort is located in Daan Bantayan Cebu)

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

SUMMER TIME

DSCF6198.jpg

Many love to go out on a beach or fly to different summer destinations.
Every summer has a different story to tell, different experiences and memories worth sharing; This is my summer story.

DSCF6418s.jpg

Last Saturday, (May 5, 2018). I started my summer story. It was an incredible experience. I went to one of the most luxurious beach resort in Cebu. Never thought to be able to step on this resort. I'm talking about kandaya beach resort. This luxurious resort is located at Daan Bantayan Cebu. A place is known for a white sandy beach.

DSCF5953.JPG

The resort have seven types of room accommodations namely deluxe room(50sqm), premier room(54sqm),Ocean view suite(82sqm),Garden Villa(55sqm),Garden Pool Villa(55sqm),Beach Pool Villa(65sqm),Ocean Pool Villa(68sqm).
As luxurious as their resort was, same with there room prices lol. Still blessed as I was able to stay in their deluxe room.

DSCF6277.JPG
DSCF6278.JPG
DSCF6282.JPG

As I arrived at the resort, I never wasted a second and tour the exclusive 7-hectare paradise. The whole place was so relaxing. Tress was planted on each corner to make the ambiance more refreshing, and as expected white sand surrounds the whole place.

DSCF6353.JPG
DSCF6448.JPG
DSCF6603.JPG

I started enjoying their facilities, as jump into the beautiful swimming pool. What I love the most was the location of the pool. It was facing the main buildings with beautiful architecture and the blue sea. Not a typical infinity pool you see in the most resort.

DSCF6499.JPG
DSCF6510.JPG

I keep going and turn my attention from their pool to the white sand beach. Even if it was low tide, I still enjoyed stepping on the tiny smooth sand.

DSCF6600.JPG
GOPR0690.JPG

The beach was clean as expected. They also offer some water activities like kayaking and others.
After swimming I went to check on also their indoor activities, you can choose where sports you belong, they have table tennis, billiards, boxing, basketball, and fitness gym. Good choices to have some sweatdropping. And gladly its free for use to every guest.

DSCF6687.JPG
GOPR0718.jpg

Because I love to roam around the resort I never miss riding on the free bicycles so I grab one and rode it over.

DSCF5938.JPG

The whole resort was incredibly perfect for a summer getaway, as it offers a variety of activities where you can experience with.

I also love that they offer a free breakfast buffet for every check-in guest, not just a simple complimentary breakfast. Not to mention their beautiful restaurant. I love the food they offer.

DSCF6662.JPG
DSCF6654.JPG

If you love to check everything they offer you can check their website at https://www.kandayaresort.com/
I gave them 5 star. This is my summer story, EVERY SUMMER HAS A DIFFERENT STORY TO TELL AND I ALREADY TOLD YOU MINE. TELL ME YOURS.

THANK YOU FOR READING. YOU CAN COMMENT THE LINK OF YOUR SUMMER STORY BELOW AND I LOVE TO READ YOURS.

28169176_10208529921163820_261997774_o.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like a great spot. I need to check that out

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13