Sort:  

The route by following the steps of Gabony is my favorite! Nice post about my hometown. :) Maybe we'll meet next time when visiting Brasov, @gabrielatravels.

It's my favourite too 😊
And yes, I may visit Brașov for a few more times as I haven't seen everything out there 😃

I hope to visit this place , thank you for your information for this place , if i have enough money i will visit this :)

I also hope for you to visit it one day as it really worth it. Thanks for stopping by. :)

I have family i and my wife with 5 children , how much rent the house there , and how much money almost need for one month ?

I really have no idea, it all depends on the season when you are coming, how crowded of tourists is the city and your preferences. But I do know that traveling to Romania is pretty cheap for tourists from other countries :)

Thank you very much , i hope you like this gift for you , i did that
0001.png

Hawaii? It's on my list haha. Thanks :)

@gabrielatravels'ception :)
I knew there were more of you to actually travel this much..

Keep up the good work!

Haha, thanks Alex :)

Nice place! I love Brașov!!

I love Brasov too :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GabrielaTravels from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very good post and fantastic photos!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=gabrielatravels
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=let-s-travel-together-71-tampa-peak-brasov-varful-tampa-brasov


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Heya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our Daily Travel Digest!

So cool... I feel almost as if I climbed to the peak with you, effortlessly! Lol... Thank you for taking us along... :)

Hahaha. That's too easy, I hope you will climb that mountain by yourself one day too! :D

Lovely photos. Thanks for sharing your travels, Gabriel. Are you a twin?

Thanks :)
Yes I'm a twin :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76