Sort:  

Very detailed and visual. I haven't been to Batangas but I'm sure my wife will know the place as she is Pinay.

I have been to Tagaytay, Puerto Princesa, Bagiou and Tacloban amongst others.

I see you are a new account, it's actually a good time to join as things are changing hugely on the blockchain to favour good content.

So a big welcome from me. I will resteem this for you.

Thank you so much for the welcome! Yes, I'm new and still learning the ropes. I highly appreciate the resteem too! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Phillipines, I've never been there but I've been wanting to for years... that and thailand, so gorgeous! With these photos it only makes me want to go even more. Unfortunately it's too expensive for me, but I'm sure that one day I'll go there,I heard the beaches over there fix everything 😂

That resort looks awesome, and great writeup of your experience there!

And yes, the beach does fix everything. :)

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @elsaenroute and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

Did you know that you get larger upvotes when posting through TravelFeed.io? That is not all, thanks to the travel writing contest by @invisusmundi you can now earn up to 100 STEEM on top of the post rewards when posting through our new platform TravelFeed.io! Read the contest announcement for more information on how to participate.

We are continuously working on improving TravelFeed, recently we introduced EasySignUp and EasyLogin, our first step to make TravelFeed ready for mass adoption.


Learn more about TravelFeed by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

The cottage, the pool, really everything just looks wonderful. I'm jealous! I need a vacation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75