The pleasure of traveling in a favorite place is a little different

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Friends, how are you all hoping that you are very good and today I will try to highlight some really happy moments between you that was the best time of my life and I was very happy at that time.

Sundarbans:----

image

This photo taken from pixabay.com

In fact, today you will talk about our Bangladesh Sundarbans Journey. Do you know where many of these Sundarbans are not located, and many people have read from the book that it is located in any place. Actually, this Sundarbans is located in Khulna and Satkhira districts and more than the Sundarbans have been read in the Satkhira district and only a few parts have been found in Khulna division.

There are many rumors about this Sundarbans, and many do not think that it is a place where thousands of people visit every day, thousands of tourists daily run away from the country to travel here.

I would be surprised to know that this is my house but this Satkhira district, but in my life, I have never been a Sundarbans and I have not taken any method to get there, but suddenly one of my uncle told me that you are going to see a beautiful forest.

Beautiful forest:---

image

This photo taken from pixabay.com

In fact, after hearing this, a glimpse of the joy came from my mind. How many days have been spent eating this Sundarbans, despite being in my own district, I have never been able to travel around. Today my uncle tells me to go around here, so I am glad to hear this.

When will I go and tell my mother only when she will tell me one day, then who will be going to one day, Mamma said that on Sunday, we will all go round the Sundarbans.

###Waiting moments:---

image

This photo taken from pixabay.com

Just the same day on Sunday, I'm ready to travel. And once we got up in the car and prepared to go to my favorite house, my favorite, and we sat in the car and we got three hours to go to give it a beautiful place. Oh, a great joy, how much fun today has come to the Sundarbans where the tiger Where deer will look at these things today. And once we got up in the car and prepared to go to my favorite place of self-love, and we sat in the car and we reached the beautiful place by shooting for three hours. Oh, a great joy, how much fun today has come to the Sundarbans where the tiger is the deer Let's see them all today

I am sorry to say that due to shortage of time I could not finish my whole story, hopefully I will try to share the last part of this story in the next post, thanks to everyone, for reading this short post to everyone.

Sort:  

VERY WELL WRITTEN
beautiful place and a great story to go with it! good job

Thank you very much brother

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Sundarbans is situated in Bangladesh. thanks brother for represent our country.

Sundarbans looks like something really nice. I really like how you make your country look good. Often Bangladesh gets the wrong vision. You are showing the true beauty of the country. thanks so much for being a good ambassador

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83