😧 Deleted: Posting Error 😞

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

😧 Messed up an update to my SteemPeak template and "published" another "post" instead ... 😞

Sort:  

A peek behind the scenes. 😉

Yes @dfinney, in my weariness I managed to screw this up. Rather than saving an update to my template in SteemPeak, I managed instead to "publish" it as another "post" ... 😞

And once "immutably enshrined in the blockchain," there are no "do overs" available ...

Oh well. I'll try not to make that mistake again. Life goes on! 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s OK I did something very similar today too!! Except instead of having a lovely template as my mistake I just have a hotdog emoji! 😃😄🤣

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @roleerob!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.012 which ranks you at #3715 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 254 contributions, your post is ranked at #168.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!
  • Try to improve on your writing: if you write interesting content, chances are more people will appreciate your content!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98