Travel story - North of Iran - part three [the end]

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hello

I'm good at leaving a job unfinished, whether it's nearly done or just started, I could leave it before finishing it and never look back, but it will be always wandering in my mind, distracting me, so after a while I have no way other than finishing it in order to free my mind.

Remember the previous travel story, oh! of course you don't, it was published three month ago, even I forgot, so check part one and part two of the story to remember.

OK! let's get to the story. We were heading to Amol. My brother has a friend who lives in Amol and we were going to stay at his place for a day or two. As i have not written journal, my source is my pics. I look at the pics and i remember the atmosphere, dialogs, feelings. It's interesting that the parts that i don't have any picture of, are like they never happened.

After resting and sleeping in Amol, it was time for a little adventure and eating lunch in nature. It was my brother's friend suggestion. So we went to a river close to Amol (I don't remember the name). There were some other families making chilling and cooking.

While others were cooking, i went to the woods to take some photos.

IMG_5891_Edited_resize.JPG

IMG_5893_Edited_resize.JPG

It was interesting that just about 100 meters away from the river (which as I said earlier was a little bit crowded), it was so quiet and lonely. It was like you're hundreds of kilometers away form humans (except for some left over trashes).

IMG_5920_Edited_resize.JPG

Wandering in the woods, I saw few interesting things, like this thick spider web. Unfortunate for the spider, there was only a fallen leaf trapped in the web.

IMG_5919_Edited_resize.JPG

Or the burnt trunk that had amazing texture.

IMG_5924_Edited_resize.JPG

Or these wild (or not?) horses

IMG_5930_Edited_resize.JPG

IMG_5931_Edited_resize.JPG

We couldn't stay much longer, because the sun was setting.

As I look at the travel photos, I find no more photos after this little adventure, so I assume after going back to the house, we rested to leave Amol early in the morning.

Anyway, let me show you two more photo of that cooking part:

IMG_5901_Edited_resize.JPG

IMG_5902_Edited_resize.JPG

and this is the end of another family trip.


All photos are taken by me, except noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09