#letsgoto: CORON, Philippines

in #travelfeed6 years ago (edited)

I've been thinking of what post to make next and @eoj gave me an idea - he said why don't you post something highlighting your home country?
Philippines. 36755840_1706532066096874_5714798525309517824_n.jpg

This post has moved here: https://mapballadventures.com/7-best-island-hopping-spots-coron-philippines/

Sort:  

Hi @suitcasemama

Featured!


Thank you for crafting an amazing blog that exhibit Philippines' unique Culture and Tradition.

With that, we're greatful we have chosen this blog to be featured and upvoted by @onerace to empower impactful Philippines' Culture and Tradition blogs.

Feel free to click the post :

https://steemit.com/onerace/@onerace/onerace-update-july-04-july-05-2018-empowering-filipino-culture-and-tradition


Great, salamat po!

I've heard a lot about Palawan recently from my Taiwanese friends, perhaps I should take a trip there sometime ....

you should! and that's funny, i was just talking to @eoj about going to taiwan :)

i notice you're part of ladies of asia? what's that? i'm a lady of asia! :)

@ladiesofasia is a little project I set up with 7 friends across Asia Pacific, every week we write about a topic to see how it differs across countries. We have someone from Philippines as well!! Come and check us out!

so cool! i've followed @ladiesofasia now. who is from the Philippines?

Thanks for following us. It's @wanderlass, she wrote our latest post this week.

WOW! It looks like paradise 😍 thanks so much for sharing your fav places. I'm really looking forward to visiting one day

It is paradise! Youre a little far away now way over there in Mexico, but you should plan to go before it gets too too touristy. Dont forget to contact me if you end up going, i'll point you in the right direction :)

<3 @suitcasemama

Ah I absolutely will. Thanks very much lovely lady ❤

Very cool post you won the Gogreenbuddy contest. Max upvote for you!

Great post and very informative! Have I not been to Coron already I'd be packing my bags right now!

Thanks for stopping by @peterveronika, your blog is awesome, im following you now! Let me or @eoj know if you have any questions about the region, were here in Bangkok and happy to help!
<3 @suitcasemama

Thank you! We love your posts too, very informative :)
We'll be going back to the Philippines so I might have some questions soon.

Great, ill look for your questions!
<3 @suitcasemama

Congratulations! Your high quality travel content caught our attention and earned you a reward, in form of an upvote and resteem. Your work really stands out. Your article now has a chance to get curated and featured under the appropriate daily topic of our Travelfeed blog. Thank you for using #travelfeed

004Artboard_3 (1).jpg

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord

Thank you so much @travelfeed, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

How stunning! Wow! What a privilege to live or vacation there @suitcasemama! Great photos. Love your name. I found you off @gogreenbuddy and look forward to more of your posts

Thanks so much @buckaroo and nice to meet another mama here on Steemit!! <3

Absolutely!

Super post! I live in the Philippines and love it here! So many places to see and new and beautiful people to meet! Now you have increased my desire to see more!

Thank you! Where do you live in PH? I hope you have a chance to go to Coron!

<3 @suitcasemama

I live in Mindanao I Misamis Occidental. Would love to go there some day.

i'm from mindanao too! from marbel and davao. go to coron soon, its developing quickly!

Where do you live now? Still living out of your suitcase?

@eoj and I are based in bangkok these days, but travel quite a bit for his work. and of course go back to PH once in a while to see family :)

What a beautiful country you live in. There are a lot of countries I still have to visit, but the Philippines is high on my list. If you have anymore, please share it and hopefully I will visit soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

you should go, its a beautiful country and the natives are friendly ;) and most speak really good english. i dont live there any more, i have been in thailand with @eoj for three years, but of course we go back often to see family. i'll definitely share more soon!

Thanks, I'd love to visit one day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in today's Travel Digest #256.

Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.

thanks @steemitworldmap! i love posting my travels on the map! i'll check out the digest now too

<3 @suitcasemama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73