Sort:  

Brilliant and amazing photography my dear @worldcapture!😍💙💚

Btw, what is your real name?

Thank you dear @stardivine - My Name is Chris, how about yours? <3

Wow! Nice name my dear.💙💚

Have a glorious day!

It seems to be a beautiful island where spend great time. I definitely like your photos!!

For sure! It's a great place to visit! Thanks! :))

Hi worldcapture,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Whoa!!! Thank you so much @curie + Team !!! I appreciate it a lot what you guys do to the community! Thanks!!!!

Nice place. Awesome photograps

Thanks Buddy! :))

That's a great travel and photo shooting Chris!
I'd never been in Thailand even in other countries or overseas.
Every country or place has something to it that it could offer to people especially to tourists.
How many countries have you visited already?

Hey @ronel ! Thank you for your comment! Well Thailand is really an amazing place. You should go to travel when ever you have the chance too! Where are you from?
I'm not sure the total number, I only know there are plenty of more countries I want to visit :))

I'm from Philippines, you live in Thailand?
I actually don't wanna travel now I guess?
I have no extra money for a trip and my beard would scare people if they see me lol
I'm growing my beard and mustache for almost three months now I guess.

Yeah I live in Thailand :)
Ha, don't worry if ppl feel afraid of you as long as you like your beard ;)
Have a great day !

I don't know if people like beards. I guess seldom love it and I'm one of those lol

Anyways, I'll po... said my nephew beside me laughing lol
He's some kinda weird boy and he replied, I'm bad.
Sorry for all of these bad stuffs.

Haha! Never mind! Have a great day! :))

Cool!
Thanks man!
Thank you for sharing your precious time talking to me.
Enjoy your day!
Wish you all the best!
Good luck!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=worldcapture
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tripreport-6-ko-lan-thailand-32f756864172aest


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @worldcapture! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome ! Thanks !

I love that dynamic shot of the garbage workers. It reminds me of a cool project I recently learned about and there is a movie so inspiring to go with it. Check out Vik Muniz and you will know what I am talking about. Maybe you know, already. It turns out he is among the best known contemporary people of art.

Great article and photo report, as always!

Hey Manol, thanks for your kind comment Buddy! I will check out his work and the movie today when I come home! Cheers!

I am pretty sure you will love it. Wasteland or Waste Land is the title. Best thing I watched last month. Cheers!

Hello my dear friend, how did you get so much upvotes, please tell me a little...

Hey Moniroy :) Well I put a Lot of work into this report and it was appreciated :)) - There is no magic trick, just be yourself and don't let money be your main target for blogging :)

The people there (at the beach) look like they are having fun!! There is that building in that photo with a building whose shape I really like, it has quite an interesting shape... That beach will be a great place to relax and unwind...

That island is a great place, really... The people there seem to be having fun, there are amazing things to do there to have fun. I will go for the music if I were there...😀 oh, after having fun at the beach....

Oh yeah, there was a happy mood around! Ha, I liked the too, but still not sure what exactly it was for :)) Thanks for your comment! :))

Hahahha! I guess it just a happy mood for life, celebrating life!!! Enough reason to be happy, yeah?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87