Admiring the Environment and Living off Land 2!

in #traveling5 years ago

Contemplation and nourishment of the mind is a therapeutic and soul enriching process that has helped me to gather my thoughts and channel my focus on matters that should mean a little more.

Living in a new environment is a must for any traveller. Without this ability, many hardships will be faced and the key to surviving away from home is to plan, adapt and educate oneself. If the environment begins to falter and fail, then there is little much to be done unless setting out a strategy to make drastic changes for the better. As I roamed on my hiking trips, I came to admire the grassland, trees and hilly terrains that were home to many people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30