About to get on a plane

in #traveling5 years ago

I've had the hardest of times trying to sleep. My mind has been racing in anticipation and I'm choosing to just get up and get going.

I'll be arriving to my destination around noon, and my father is going to be there to pick me up from the airport. I'm sure we are going to have one of those long talks about life and all, but I sincerely hope to find my way into a bed as soon as possible.

I'll be checking in, I guess I could say, when I've landed.

See you on the other side.

@meno

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice photo shared and wishing you a safe journey and a great flight

Happy traveling, being able to sleep on board is a luxury not many people have.

The beginning of the next phase my friend! May it be for the best! Safe travels amigo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73