My traveling Part#1 Tour To Upper DIR With Little Ali Ahmad

in #traveling5 years ago

In Today's Blog I have to share my traveling best part of my life.

I have a visit with my life best friend hammad who has done every thing for me in my very bad time!

Hardly i get a holiday from my medicine representative Job but on weekend mostly i love to travel different places and my dream is to see the whole country And also wanna get a chance to go abroad if life give a serious chance!

Video Part 1 Of My Traveling:

My Visit :

We went to the hammad home land where he born he was from upper Dir and that was really nice and attractive place to visit for sure i like the natural beauty of the place and the reality is that All forest are 100 percent natural the snow melt and the river make below the peaks of the mountains who were full of snow and the weather there was fantastic.

Here is another Video While Traveling :

We have make videos at different places so i like to share it in different videos clips as i know that it would be little easy to watch them :

When we visit There:

Couple of months ago i went there with my little Brother "ALI AHMAD" who is just 12 13 years old now and he like to travel with me always as i love him a lot and i want him to enjoy the every second of his life we have seen a bad time for long time i do not want him to think that we are not a rich and we cannot enjoy the life like others.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-06 at 10.14.43 PM (1).jpeg

  • He is in the picture above shown he like to have a bag with him he life different style:

I have travel almost 231 Km on Bike And i was a nice time to spend with my little brother he was not feeling well after traveling so long on my bike but when he get some rest he was feeling fresh!

Some Pictures From Our traveling :

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-06 at 10.14.37 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2019-09-06 at 10.14.38 PM.jpeg

All there picture we have taken is on the way to dir and that was only just to save the specially memories of our life in the cam. it was the very first time i visit here but it was awesome feeling to have got such great care from my friend.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-06 at 10.14.43 PM.jpeg

I have also went to river there and we have took some great snap from the river side and it was stunning cold water and it was so clean and fresh.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-06 at 10.14.42 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-06 at 10.14.42 PM (1).jpeg

In the picture below is y beloved friend hammad jani who had invited me to his town and he took a great care of me and he help me traveling to all the natural spots which was important to travel for any person who want to see the natural beauty of the dir.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-06 at 10.15.30 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2019-09-06 at 10.14.44 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @speenkhan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

nice pict bro, don't forget to check my article too......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01