photography across the river

in #traveling6 years ago

This is a river above the top of a mountain, this mountain has fresh and flowing water, this river is also filled with moss and rocks as well as grass grass, so the journey through this river must be careful because the road is so slippery.

image

I took this photo when I was traveling to find a waterfall, we have to slowly pass the river because this river has lots of rocks which are very slippery with moss, but they were not people from our team,

image




image

the river water that is so clear looks very fresh, the surrounding landscape is filled with trees ... !!!

image




image




image

thank you for visiting my blog, hopefully you like the content in my blog, keep supporting and up to me if you like my posts please on the RESTEEM and I will feel happy.

image

20180807_133702.gif

Sort:  

I read the post and felt very good in the picture.

thank you friend, have a nice day @akikur100

great photography dear ,hope you enjoyed a lot ,God bless you and keep posting
my post https://steemit.com/bluehourphotography/@hira-bashir/my-love-pakistan-and-its-beauty

Thank you, and have a nice day buddy.

What a beautiful place to be! The water is so clear!

yes my friend, here the water is so clean and also the view of the trees is beautiful, but it takes a long time to reach this place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77