Follow me around to Sydney & Melbourne, Australia...! Part II

in #travelling6 years ago

image 1.jpg

So we first went to a lookout and this was what greeted this scan wristband here going on the 6q apart though Scenic Byways Skyway thing it's hundred 270 metres above the ground part I think here's a good part. I'll be taking across through the a sensation on the way over.

image 2.jpg

I pointed some things any questions do not pay off blah blah go and clean up we that's cool trees under Eiffel so scared of heights but I'm here this is going in my blog I do want to take a picture of the three sisters Oh which I can see her there I have a say that I was really a breath taking view it was absolutely gorgeous even though I'm super scared of height I feel like a dinosaur everyone so we are at echo point Rosanna yeah I hiked all the way and I was super reluctant and like oh my gosh she says she made it.

image 3.jpg

I'm so very proud of - I'm like scared of space but we hiked for 20 minutes and this is the view that you have here so this is called the three sisters and it is amazing we won't do that don't worry where we going to look at that do you see people are there like that bridge oh my gosh girl yeah so yep this is what the lookout looks like it was really nice and glad I'm here and if you had a car. You would probably drive up here to walk all the way but walking was a lot of fun yeah how do you feel about this place it was awesome I love hiking I'm a I can yeah hey wink ooh how do you feel about this restaurant very interesting you find that well the reason why I still miss place was because it was really weird like people were kind of stoned but make you really liked her sandwich next we went to Lincoln's a rock which is this cliff without any kind of fencing and people were just sitting and taking pictures apparently it's a great place to take a picture but I was scared out of my pants.

image 4.jpg

I was like are you kidding me why would you do this to yourself I mean if you could just like accidentally bump and you'd be dead like no joke but like everybody on my bus where to was doing it and there was even a bridal shoot going on behind me after that we took a ferry back to darling harbour where we stayed and that was a really really nice day actually the next day we went to Bondi Beach and the end of the day with my friends from Sydney and we had mussels that you're really really delicious.

image 5.jpg

It's our last night Oh wrinkles into vlogging how do you feel it's our last night. We're just taking in the view and just a little bit sad I had an amazing time in Sydney I think it's one of my favorite places ever the weather was just gorgeous and there's just so much to see and do absolutely loved it everyone so we are going to Melbourne already we're leaving Sydney and we're waiting for like the Sun bus transportation.

image 6.jpg

I think Melbourne will always hold a really special place in my heart just because I spent three years of my life there independently I lived
alone I cooked the loan I ate alone and I might tons and tons of friends and I just got to experience life independently and really grow from there which I really really liked and yeah it's just I mean being back and haven't been back for two and a half years so it was really kind of a surreal experience just being there and seeing the same sights I don't think it's changed that much which is really really nice and yeah I was just a really really good memory kind of trip plants in Australia night is the reason their harsh climate the next day we decided to go on a puffing Billy and also Yarra Valley wineries wine tasting tour and this is our morning tea. It's a delicious lamington building.

Thank You food first there's a warm look at the run there yet there happened to be tons of wild cockatoos at our morning tea place where we kind of just can feed them and also just hang out with them was fun the thank you.
Steemit follow me image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14