Passing by!steemCreated with Sketch.

I took this shot at the historical center of Lisbon from the window of the famous tram 28. That's why it seems that I am unusual tall taking pictures in front of people's faces!

Actually I enjoyed very much this ride for three reasons. The extra height and the "protection" of the vehicle gave me a not so usual angle as well as the nerve to point and shot just a few inches away from the people standing on the sidewalk. Second as the tram was moving I had only one chance for each shot which gave me a nice feeling by constantly been alert. And third but not least Lisbon is amazing!

So this is my entry for the #TravelPhotoContest hosted by @lightcaptured" and if you have missed my post about my trip to Lisbon you can find it here!

_MG_9608.jpg

Camera: Canon EOS 7D
ISO: 1000
Lens: Canon EF-S 15-85 mm f/3,5
Focal Length: 15 mm
Aperture: ƒ14
Shutter: 1/500 s

Sort:  

Must have been nice to finally understand the people around you that easily :D (NOT)

For sure, I was leveled up :)
Thank you for stopping by @r00sj3!

haha... now that you're fluent in Portuguese, time to visit Brazil? :D

Oh no!
I am not much of a globetrotter like yourself!

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Thanks, much appreciated!

You got a 0.78% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @fotostef!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 12 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17