TRAVEL PHOTO CONTEST - @lightcaptured STEEM BIRTHDAY EDITION

Hello everybody,

Happy 1st Steemversary @lightcaptured and to Me, too. We're IN on this month of March here in Steem Blockchain.

My travel photo took me back to the place I want to visit again, Roro Point in Cordova.

This the place where Ferry Boat Dock, transport passenger bound for Hitafe, Bohol and Vice Versa, including motor vehicle.

This also where small pump boats waiting for tourist of 5pax, 10pax and 15pax to tour in a day the nearby islets like Caohagan Island and Kalusuan Island.

When hubby and I visited that time I took this picture, most of the tourist were Japanese Nationals.

We stayed the whole day savouring the fresh air...

Thanks for dropping by...
Manifesting: "I AM... NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE So be it So it is."

@jurich 03/15/2019

Thanks to @lovefashion for my caricature

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of STEEMIT!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

sarap sumakay diyan saka mag swimming na rin ate haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28