Photography: The Green Environment in our House

in #tree6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear fellow @steemians! How are you today? I just wanted to share my #photography.


IMG_20181007_113015.jpg

Photo taken: 10/07/2018 11:30H Tabuelan, Cebu, Philippines.

Every #time I go home, it is really breath taking with the #fresh air around you. Good thing at our backyard that there are still big #trees that gives us clean and cold air. Before, I go home because I want to distress from the city life, work and many other things around.

Trees give life to the people because of so many things can offer. They are thank God because our surroundings have so many trees.


SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI P20 Lite
Focal Length27mm
Model numberANE-LX2J
ISO50
Shutter1183s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

borderss.png



Gif credits to @surpassinggoogle

I am a proud #ulogger!

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


mysignature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10