Useful Kinds & Benefits Of Trees!

in #trees6 years ago

Good Morning all my good friends.

I pray for your health and successful life.

My best wishes are for you and your families. My best regards are for you for visiting my blog.


Today my topic is "**Useful Kinds & Benefits Of Trees.**" # Useful Kinds And Benefits Of Trees 🌲🌳🌴 Thousands kinds of trees are in this world. The trees are from the origin of this world. Many kinds of trees provides shadow in hot summer days. The trees are good source of cool shadow in hot days. In every country the shapes of trees are different due to their climate. Some trees can't survive in different climate. Because many trees survive in specific climate atmosphere. You can grow many kind of trees at home as see below: # Superior or King Mulberry Tree 🌿 ![image]() This is a superior or king mulberry tree. Its Urdu name is "**Kala Shahtot Ka Darakht.**" This tree's fruit is useful for our health. Its fruit is very useful in cough. Its fruit is a good natural resource of remedies in cough. Its fruit is helpful to improve ability of our mind. Its fruit is useful for decrease cholesterol level. # Pomegranate Tree 🍃 ![image]() ✴✳✴✳✴✳✴✳✴✳✴✳✴✳✴✳✴✳✴✳✴✳✴✳✴✳ ![image]() This very useful tree on this earth. I think that its fruit is king of all fruits, because of its benefits. Its fruit is useful in heart disease. I its fruit provides vitamin "C." Its fruit is antiinflammatory in fever. Its fruit is useful in digestive system of our body. # Suggestion 💦 I sugges you that if you use any fruit for your decease, consult with your physician.
# Show Trees 🌳 Many kind of Shadow trees are on this earth. These trees provides shadow in hot summer days. You can grow these trees in your courtyard of your if possible for you. See below shadow provider trees: ![image]() ✳✴✳✴✴✴✳✴✳✳✴✳✴✴✴✴✳✴✴✴✴✴✴✳✴✴ ![image]() These are shadow providers in hot summer days. These trees are called "**Darekh**" and "**Sukhchain**" in Urdu language.
# Summer Season Fruits 💦💦💦 I suggest you to use only seasonal fruits. Because the seasonal fruits are most useful for our health. Now see below some Summer seasons fruits: # Apricots 💥 This is beautiful and tasty fruit. ![image]() This fruit is tasty and good for health. Its seed is also useful for our brain. See below its seed: ![image]() Its benefits are like almond. Its taste is also similar to almonds taste. I eat its seed after eating apricots. # Mangoes 😇 This is my favorite fruit. Its taste is sweet and delightful. ![image]() This fruit is useful for our eyes. It is helpful to improve our eye view with eating. This fruit is useful for glowing skin. # Suggest 💦 I suggest you that excess eating mangoes will be harmful for sugar patients.
I hope you will like my post. I'm will be glad for your good comments. # Smartphone 📱 I've taken all photographs for this post with my smartphone name "QMobile" model "E1"
Sort:  

Nice info @aiman have a wonderful day

Thanks @marlenny for like my post. I pray you have a good day with your beautiful children.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @aiman.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aiman.

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @aiman.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

This post has received a 3.39% upvote from thanks to: @aiman!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

great post , I like that we can use natural products to help in any ailments we have , have a lovely week x

Or course trees are helping hand for our life.

It's odd... when I used to live with some friends, they ate Mangoes a lot and I really craved them... but when I stopped staying with them and tried to eat mangoes a few years later, I had lost the taste for them and didn't enjoy eating them anymore.

I'm surprise to know that your friends eat mangoes but didn't offer you.

I'm surprise to know
That your friends eat mangoes but
Didn't offer you.

                 - aiman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haha

Thanks for comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89