Tree Tuesday ~ California Sunsets #103

in #treetuesday5 years ago

These are my entries for the #treetuesday
hosted by the one and only @old-guy-photos.

I know, I know... more palm trees and sunsets.
But I did have a some snow for treetuesday awhile back
and a balloon tuesday here as well

Mar8TTa.jpg

Click image to view full size.

Mar8TTb.jpg

Location Ocean Park, Santa Monica

Click image to view full size.

Thank you for visiting and please comment.
(All images are by the author and original content, created expressly for Steemit:)
(© 2019 @armentor. All rights reserved:)

Sort:  

The clouds look so heavy but beautuful and impressed!

Thank you :)

These reminds me of that cold wave we had back in early february when I was visiting... the angle was different though with the sun dropping south west over the ocean/ This is more behind Malibu. Chilly cool!

Exactly! I do recall that shot. You can't really tell from the capture, but it was probably 48 degrees with 25mph winds and 10% humidity.

Much different then yesterday and today... It got up to 80 in the valley yesterday. Happy St. Pats Day !!!

Wallpaper stuff. Both shots. Those sinister red clouds and the contrast of the black palm silhouettes... Stunning. Defending your title of the Steem Sunset Master over and over again haha :))

Thanks man! Sinister is the perfect characterization. I still need more years under my belt to be the "Steem Sunset Master"!

Well, I cannot see any better candidate for that title even now ;)

That first one is sheer emotion splayed across my screen! If I could say anything about the sky, I would have to say that it looks so angry at this moment, but the fury is so very dramatic.

Oh, I love what you have done with your sky!

!tip

It was a chilly (for here) angry sky that evening. Thank you for the tip :)

It's always my pleasure!

Oh man that first photo tho! Really is sweet!!! A great tree Tuesday shot!

Thanks man! It was really cool with how those colors just transform into that red.

It refreshes me looking at your sunset photographs @armentor :)

Thank you much @cryptopie!

Beautiful! :)))

It was certainly is different sunset... I love how mother nature changing things up :)

What a cool mic of warmth and drama

Thanks meng!

MOst welcome

Wow!!! So awesome

Those pictures are eyes pleasing ..

Thanks for share.

Re-steemed

Thank you my friend!

You are welcome.

This looks majestic beautiful feeling :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82