#treetuesday with @dswigle

Hey sportsfans what's cracking? We have a small green crypto candle I am in a better more optimistic mood can you tell? ;)

I took a nice walk to the bottom of the plot to take some pics for Tuesdays #treetuesday with @dswigle and @old-guy-photos have you heard of it have you entered if not where have you been? :) Be sure to pop over here and do just that https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@dswigle/tree-tuesday-goes-shopping

20181125_125812.jpg

20181125_125751.jpg

I guess we all know what this is right? Or do we? Such a lovely fruit is the Pricky Pear that grows on what resembles a cactus of sorts.

20181125_125807.jpg

20181125_125819.jpg

Tasty they but with all the small pin like thorns that cover them a mission out the top draw it certainly is, coupled with all the pips contained within, chewy but nice!

20181125_125746.jpg

20181125_125831.jpg

20181125_125851.jpg

20181125_125842.jpg

I had a gorgous little helper on my Tree photography mission her name is Tinky a 12 year old Dachund that looks and behaves as if she is 6 ;)

20181125_130030.jpg

One super cool thing about living on this plot is the Plethora of Tree's, Fruit Tree's at that, guess what I will be featuring next week? Here's a clue, also situated on this property....

20181125_125800.jpg

Nature the incredible.

Trust you have a super week further.

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

What a great #TreeTuesday this is, especially when you bring Tinky along! Nature is so incredible!

I had prickly pear cactus in my yard when I lived in Texas. The weather there is very much like South Africa, except hotter for longer I think. I didn't eat them for a long time until someone gave me some and I couldn't believe it came from the cactus. After that, I was addicted to the sweet taste of them in the Spring!

I just scrolled back to the picture and counted all the little fruits you are getting! Prickly pear jam is one of my favorites!

I am guessing that it may be a pomegranate but that is just a guess! Now, I will have to wait until I read the next issue of @craigcryptoking. :) You do know that #TreeTuesday is @old-guy-photos, right? I always like to do a shout out for him to catch a few more people, but I will tell him I stole you. LOL

I hope you have an awesome day!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Thanks so much for always making an effort to spread the word about Tree Tuesday, Sunshine! Must be why I can't help but to be your fan ;)

Seriously!!! Who doesn't LOVE #TreeTuesday! :)

Awww thanks my friend much appreciated as usual. About a week ago my sister @buckaroo jumped down my neck and said but CRAIG that Tree Tuesday belongs to @old-guy-photos I conceeded and gave props this time around thank you both .. heheheh and @buckaroo I still love you x x

They do look like a bugger to get into! Nice to see you in the tag!

Thanks a mil brother and thanks a ton for #treetuesday I am a nature freak and this fits real nicely with my mantra :) Cheer$;)

🎁 Hi @craigcryptoking! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Beauty Of Christmas On Monochrome Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I missed out on treetuesday, totally forgot this week! Rats!

Posted using Partiko Android

So did I put it in now she always posts it late so I started doing the same hehehe ;)

Hi @craigcryptoking!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.578 which ranks you at #5827 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 5835).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #166.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79