Tree Tuesday - Bit of Florida

Welcome to another edition of Tree Tuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos.

I take you to view the lovely palm trees we have here in Florida. We have so many types of palm trees here. Some produce fruit and nuts some do nothing but look good. Some are even annoying and stab the crap out if ya!

image

I have been steam cleaning my carpets today (no pun intended). So I am off to finish my project. It looks so much better so far. 6 kids and 4 dogs and 2 cats are hell on carpet. I have owned this house for almost 2 years now and we were the first family on this carpet so yeah it is time!

PHOTO TAKE BY ME ON MY NIKON D3400 SPECS BELOW!

image

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT TUESDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well.

image

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75