What a TREEIFIC TUESDAY: You Don't Want To Miss This.

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Today is another #treeific Tuesday to share some nice shots of Trees we come across. This is another entry to @old-guy-photos #treetuesdays photos. I don't know what you may make up of the Tree but I enjoy the contents of the Tree. Let's take a look.

IMG_20180515_201023_679.JPG
I Just love the colour of this Coconut Tree

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

Coconut Trees are known to be 100% percent useful for all its parts. I know someone who this picture will bring back some Thai memories.

How do you like to enjoy your Coconut? Do you drink the juice, or just the inside? I LOVE COCONUTS, and I I love you too.

My signout message is:

Wealth is Not What You Have, But What You Enjoy. Go take some Coconuts

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

coconut is a very useful tree indeed!!!

You are right. Have you used it in cooking before?

Yes!! coconut dried, fresh, milk, water, flour, and coconut oil (fr my face as well)
coconut coire for the garden :)

Love it!!

I love to drink it

Me too. It is a great taste

During my pregnancy I took water of coconut ... I like them also the white part ... nice photo thank you!

Wow. I guess your baby will love it so much :)

Thanks for coming around

I love coconut, infact I just ate one this evening with corn. Nothing is a waste in coconut both the outside and inside are very useful. Coconut water too is an anti-poison and it also has other health benefits.

Chai, I have not had fresh corn this year.

See enjoyment 😁😀😁

So is that what coconuts look like before they get the hairy husk?

Lol. Yes. And they usually have green backs but this colour is rare.

Thanks for bringing up this awesome idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87