Japanese Red Maple

in #treetuesday6 years ago

42de02ef-03af-4e29-9bf7-6f158bd2ac1d.jpeg


The difference between a North American Red and Japanese Red, is the shape of the leaves. These are much thinner and often times, they don't grow near as tall and resemble more of a bush. Pretty though, give it a hug🌳🌱


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Really beautiful tree and love the colors. Really magestic 💕
So weard I still can't use steepshot as it says no connection so I only do mine here.. Lol
Beautiful picture and great eye!

HUGS!!! For the tree, too. ;)

I’m a tree hugger from way back. Hugs to the lovely Japanese Red with the magnicent coloured leaves. 🤗

due to a strong thunderstorm and trains were stopped on route a 2 hour commute became 3 and a half so
long day I am tired and my vote power is down so tip!

Hi @enginewitty! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Chck out this new post from @tattoodjay: Click. Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit + 50% curation rewards to all investors.

I love the Japanese Maple trees, I have a small one in my front yard that I am trying to grow it did really well the last two years but this year it was 1/2 dead, I had to cut it way back, I am so sad and I don’t know why it happened. It use to have such a nice shape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77