🌳It is a treeific tuesday🌳, my first treetuesday post on steemit🌲

in #treetuesday6 years ago

I perfectly agree sometimes when people argue strongly that trees are the source of life for humans.

🌳Not only are trees one of the biggest plants on earth but also very vital to humans🌳.

🌲They beautify our environment, garden and the general landscape🌲.

🌴Others even believe trees are in a peculiar way to end hunger and poverty in Sub Saharan Africa🌴.

🌳You would only live to understand the true beauty of nature if and when you find yourself around a good tree🌲🌳💯.


As new to this #treetuesday challenge initiated by @old-guy-photos, l feel so excited l could share this amazing tree l discovered with all steemians today.
IMG_20180515_121912_942.jpg

It looks really big and old, look at the crown of this tree displaying it's leaves, twig and branches.

IMG_20180515_121813_983.jpg

It's leaves are so fresh and greeny with many different branches.

IMG_20180515_122126_830.jpg

Behold the trunk of this tree.IMG_20180515_122100_203.jpg

Behold the branches revealing some twigs.IMG_20180515_121947_354.jpg

The rough bark of the old tree.

IMG_20180515_122010_586.jpg

The tree base revealing root extensions.

I wish l could know its name to share.

Maybe you all could help me identify the name of this huge tree l share today on #treetuesday.
It definitely would be a great pleasure, I hope to see many steemians pass by today as we share and explore the beauty of nature on #TreeTuesday.

Photocredit Tecno model k7

Lets love and appreciate nature by sharing trees on this very challenge.

It is #TreeTuesday and here is my entry for the challenge @old-guy-photos.

I challenge my old and new friends to come join this challenge @neoxian @dhavey @thekittygirl @pollux.one @ejemai @surpassinggoogle @lordjames @uwelang @dante31 @nairadaddy @ememovic @prettyjules158 @ogoowinner @afolwalex @valchiz including all my followers.

You all make my stay on the blockchain beautiful, muahhhh💖💯

Sort:  

Unique, interesting, is it a tree that lives decades ??
And is this a challenging contest, I hope it's a challenge motivation;)

Yeah sure it is dearie

That's a huge tree. The leaves are so green 😍
Now I suddenly feel like climbing a tree...Lol. Please find out its name so I can plant it in my backyard 😄💕

This is completely unbelievable @scarletmedia you still feel like climbing trees gosh I don't know what to say😉😉😉😉😀😀
But just know that this comment made me laugh for a while

Resteemed @eunireal1. It really looks old but not as old as the @old-guy-photos of #treetuesday. Thanks anyway for making todays challenge a good one.

Yayyyyyy my first comment
You see it is wonderful joining the #treetuesday challenge.
Thanks for challenging me to it
I loved participating💖💯

Oops, didn't see this in time. I hope to find an old tree by next Tuesday.

Awwwwn that is alright let us do this next time

I am glad you joined the challenge! That is a great tree with a cool trunk too!.

🌲Oh yeah that is right @old-guy-photos🌲
I am so glad I joined I am so glad that my friends made their entries as well.
Enjoy yourself #steemusa😉

God placed the trees in a prominent place in the Garden of Eden. Congratulations for sharing these beautiful pictures. Successes

Thanks dearie your a cool headed fellow.
I appreciate your comments🤗💯💖💯

That is a big, beautiful tree you have there! Very lovely! 😊

If you post a closeup shot of one of the leaves, it might help someone identify the tree!

I saw you tagged me, so I did a #treetuesday post, too:
https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@thekittygirl/bradford-pear-tree

That is right my dear
I am so happy you made your entry amma check it out

I don make am 11.... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72