Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Here are some trees for #treetuesday! I thought I would take a break from the chaos today and just look at trees.

IMG_20190406_133825056_HDR.jpg

IMG_20190404_145333806.jpg

Now for some live ones!

IMG_20180221_081216633.jpg

IMG_20190325_144303520.jpg

IMG_20190329_083436955_HDR.jpg

I'm sure the crazy will be back tomorrow!

Sort:  

Bark bark baaa baaa woof meow! Did i miss any? Maybe some quacking ducks and chirpy birds? :)

The trees sure are nice!

Hahahaha! Thanks for the giggle and for bringing the chaos back! There are a lot of ducks, three very loud geese, and at least a dozen roosters to add to your soundtrack. Some of the roosters need to go to freezer camp.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @goat-girlz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2250 replies. Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice pictures of the trees - especially the third one, and the last one. I like it very much. :-)

Hello... :D
@goat-girlz
I'm glad your taking a break from chaos and chaos allowed you to take break...!!!
Fantastic tree photos...🤗
:D

Thanks! Taking a break is so necessary. Most of the time I get my break when I go feed the goats. Unless they're loose and I have to round them up. Then it's not so relaxing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to take a break and do some tree hugging. Lovely captures. I really like the huge tree in 2nd last photo and the last misty mountain photo.

Thank you! The Misty mountain one is across the creek from my house. It's only attractive when it's misty since they logged it a couple of years ago. Very sad.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the weeping willow - one of my favorite trees. :-)
Trees are so good, aren't they?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87