Tree Tuesday ~ Baby Tree Hugger

in #treetuesday6 years ago

My #treetuesday submission.

This is an image of my son age nearly 2 years old. Both he and his brother have been hugging trees since they could walk.

image

I feel it's really important to connect children with nature. To understand the importance of trees and how they support and sustain this planet.

Below is his big brother hugging a different tree.

image

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Have a wonderful Tuesday

Sort:  

yeah my girls and myself are big tree huggers, love your photos xx

Awesome! Trees radiate so much energy. Thanks for the lovely comment 😊

This is super cute I love hugging trees too :)

If You Like Photography, Then Post On FotoLove And Earn Daily Upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07