Tree Tuesday - Healing Tree or Being Healed.

in #treetuesday5 years ago

The Wonders of Nature.

Botanical21.jpg

Botanical22.jpg

Botanical23.jpg

Just another Tuesday, time to show some trees photos again from our previous outing from last month at Penang Island..

This was still at the Botanical Gardens, and while walking along the pavement we came across a tree, which to us it looks like it's been hurt, due to the bad conditions of the outer skin. Rose stopped beside it and stared at it for a while, then she said to me, "I want to touch this". And that's what she did in the photo.

I was not sure what actually happens because I did not ask, as I'm already used to her being a nature lover and constantly need to be in nature to be healed or heal others.

So in this situation, it was either she was healing the tree or she was the one being healed by this magnificent old tree.

Botanical52.jpg

After that short healing session, we found something adorable resting on the tag of this tree. If we didn't look closely, we might have missed this little spider because of it's colour, it was so blended in with tree colour that most will missed it.

I couldn't find the name of this tree as there was no sign there, not like the others. So this is my short report on a wonderful tree, for now, see you all on the next post!

text16.png

These photos are my entry for #TreeTuesday, founded by @old-guy-photos.
All photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

I didn't realize the size of this tree until this image...

WOWzers!

Hahaha... Yup, that's huge!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for the support!

Congratulations @joelai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 comments. Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you!

It's a huge tree, is very special and doesn't matter the name...

Haha!! Thank you @bluemoon, you are right!

I'm glad you agree!

I do think there is some energy flows unseen from living beings, and trees are a source of really calming energies, I think.... I can definitely see Rose healing or being healed or both by this exchange <3 A very lovely post, Lailai <3

I believe so too... Thank you Spidy!

is that @roselifecoach?
that's quite a big tree 😮

Yes, that's her! It is a huge and old tree...

To hug a tree is to appreciate own life my friend.
A great post here!
Blessings!

Thank you so much my dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73