TREE TUESDAY - TREE WITH MYSELF PORTRAIT

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Hello everybody,

Today is Tuesday, it is Tree Tuesday! Hosted by @old-guy-photos.

When I read @kalemandra's Tree Tuesday a while ago, I was inspired to post my photo.

I love love trees!

This photo was taken by my eldest daughter, Aiai, using my Samsung tab, at the Lava Pier in Subic Bay Freeport Zone.

I do not know the name of this tree, this was in 2015, so the tree must be big now and gave shed to tourist visiting the famous Subic Bay pier.

With my children grownup, they are busy with their own family, that day was a rare bonding moment with my eldest daughter.

So, we posed posed and took selfie selfie on the nice setting of the pier, timing there was a huge American warship on standby. Just sorry I can't post multi-photo until this time, haven't resolve it yet.

Thanks for dropping by...
With Conviction: "I AM...NOW LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE So be it so it is."

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of STEEMIT!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

naks relax ang posing ate , ganda! :*

Now ko Lang na read, thank you...hehe @zephalexia

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jurich60! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78