#TreeTuesday, Cherry Blossom without any blossom

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Here is another update on My favourite Cherry Blossom Tree. Its been windy today which has blown most of the blossom off the tree.

This is the first 3 photographs I took, from Snow to blooming.

tree.jpg

Taken with my Samsung S6 mobile phone.

Today its a lot greener but has lost all the blossom.

VIEW FROM MY FRONT GARDEN

tree.jpg

VIEW FROM MY SIDE GARDEN

tree 2.jpg

Taken with my Nikon CoolPix L340

Just a shame the blossom doesn't last a lot longer, its still a fabulous tree.


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

Aww! It is kind of sad when it loses its blossoms...

It is , shame they don't stay for longer :)

New update has been posted...

Beautiful blossoms for a beautiful lady! Oh how I wish they’d staybput all year!
Hugs to you and your family including the furry kids!💜

Thank you sweet lady :)

you will have to get lots of tubes of UHU Glue and stick them on next year before they get a chance to fall

I am on it, getting the ladder out as we speak :)

Good girl, go for it, you will have a pretty tree all year now

It would look lovely in the snow :)

The UHU would not stay out in the cold, it would be knocking on the door wanting to sit by the fire and keep warm.
You would be sitting by the fire watching fish, they would be better in the summer, warm and a backdrop to your garden

I will staple each petal then they can't move. I hate the winter shhhh it might come back lol

congratulations for the beautiful catch dear friend @ karenb54, I see that you are enjoying your new camera

I am, thank you for visiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78