Tree tuesday: strange trees look like snakes.

in #treetuesday6 years ago

image

Dear dteemians.
Yesterday I was visited by my niece from the village, I asked about her hobbies who like to go catching birds to the forest, she answered that they often go in and out of the forest during holidays to catch birds or to fish in the river, then she shows some photos of catching birds in the smartphone.

Until a few photos of a strange tree appeared, the tree was shaped like a snake spinning, at first from a distance, my niece and her friend thought that the tree was a snake, they watched and approached landed with anxiety, after making sure the tree was not a snake, they took some photos.

That's how he told me,
When I asked for some of these photos to be posted on Steemit, he did not allow it because the tree was photographed with him, maybe he was embarrassed about his photo being spread on the internet.

But after I convinced him, that before I post it in steemit I will edit it first to cover his face, or replace it with a piece. Then he agreed and allowed to be posted.
Here are some photos:

image

image

image

image

Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments.
your support becomes a pride for me.
please follow me and Resteem This Post.
Best regards @longberry

Sort:  

The hat and sunglasses look great! LOL. Interesting looking tree too.

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

It does look like a snake, good photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @longberry! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03