Flying Around the Christmas Tree


Well I have heard about rockin around the Christmas tree, but we thought we would try flying! LOLZ at my Charlie Brown Christmas tree LOL!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How cool is he? I like the way he hovers and gets a nice, clean shot of the shiny little tree! That is a lot of shine coming off that! I don't think that it is on its last leg there! The only thing you will have to do is put more ornaments on it and voila! It will look fine!

Not that it doesn't look fine. I am just saying that is my quick fix to a tree that I am not happy with. You see mine with wall to wall ornaments on the one, right? You will be pretty, darn it!!

No more dogs mean you will be getting a full-size tree now, right? You can retire the table top, or have two trees! If you don't have enough ornaments, now is the time to get your 1/2 price ornaments for next year! Oh, what fun you will be having!

Upped and Steemed (I just need to take that cutie home with me!)

!tip

I am hoping next year to have a live tree. Here at the lake I don't really have a place to plant a live one. Who knows what a year brings.

You are always too kind to me with your tips.

Well, if we cut a tree, we plant 10. I still don't think that is a bad deal. You can also do it through the Forestry Department if you don't have room in your own yard.

But, I realize now that the difference between us is the willingness to go smaller in the tree department to get a live one. :)

I'm saving my back from now on. The last one almost killed me. ;)

Flying around, I'm scared of height though and particularly allergic, happy Christmas in advance buddy.

Well thanks much for the visit! A very Merry Christmas to you!

So do you have a license to fly that aircraft? Santa Claus' reindeer now have some competition. Have fun flying and have a great holiday season.

I am training to help Santa deliver gifts :)

Well little guy is so quick and stable it doesn;t come with camera ?

No camera. This was a real cheap one, but quite stable!

Yea i have seen the video its too stable

That's pretty cool the technology is just overwhelming these days just can't keep up...lol :)

Here is my link Mr Paul !!

Tree Tuesday - The Fallen Tree !!

ahvi6fw1qr.jpg

Sweet I will be over!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, With A Touch Of Funky Purple, Sublimely So! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Too much fun!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73