Tree Tuesday with snow ... @old-guy-photos gave me the inspiration

in #treetuesday6 years ago

#treetuesday by @old-guy-photos

@old-guy-photos found some "snow" in his garden which reminded me of these photos. Find his post here.

On my first shot, you also see snow - real snow.
But on my second shot, you can find something really spooky!!!

Living next to the graveyard for 17 years

I was living next to a graveyard until about 5 years ago.
You can imagine, that I had very quiet neighbors. No parties, no kids playing, no cars driving around.

When looking outside my window to this peaceful place there was this really big tree.
I was living on the fourth floor - to give you an idea how big this tree is.

Wintertime

Bild_028-2.jpg

When this tree was full of leaves I could hardly see the graveyard - but if you look closely at the next picture (click for full view) you can see something spooky!

Summertime

IMG_0219.JPG

Can you see it?

The head with the cross above ... looks like a ghost, doesn't?

The ghost

ghost.jpg

I hope you like what you see. Thanks for stopping by and reading.

Steem on!

If you love dogs you might want to take a look at @dog-marley's stories.

If you love music you might want to listen to @psionic-tremors' tunes.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T19:06:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 69.25/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I see it but I find the top shot to be more scary!!! lol

Thanks a lot for stopping by @old-guy-photos!
Indeed the first one is also somehow scary ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75