Treetuesday again - this time with a special palm tree - by @old-guy-photos

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Hi there,

It's @old-guy-photos' #treetuesday again.

This Tuesday I a kind of special palm tree for you.

At first sight, it just looks like a palm tree. Click photo for a more detailed view.

IMG_0016.JPG

If you still did not see it ... here a zoom of the nsfw part:

zoom.jpg

I'm not sure what nature wants to tell us here, but it remembers me of my "special" tomato I grew some years ago:

I hope you liked what you saw.

Happy steeming!

Sort:  

WOW! They have a way with fruit and trees over there LOL. Apparently yours are more masculine, where ours seem feminine lol. My neighbor's tree lol.

P1080804.JPG

ROFL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Perhaps we should arrange a meeting @old-guy-photos :)
But that could get out of hand perhaps - you never know how nature reacts ...

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 45.45% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75