TreeTuesday - Beautiful tree:

in #treetuesday5 years ago

TreeTuesday - Beautiful tree:

IMG-0916.jpg
About three weeks ago, my wife and I visited Monateng just North of Pretoria, in South Africa. I already made a few posts on this visit, mostly on Tuesdays for TreeTuesday. Today I am doing another post on a lovely tree I found on my walk in the resort, unfortunately, I don't have an idea what it is called. Just look at the beautiful curved trunk and the nicely textured bark.
IMG-0914.jpg
This tree has nice green leaves, which are rather small.
IMG-0912.jpg
It also bears fruit, but as you can see the photo is blurred, I took two photos of the fruit, but both blurred!!
IMG-0910.jpg
The tree is quite large and provided some nice shade on a hot summers day.
IMG-0900.jpg

I hope you liked my post as much as I enjoyed writing it!!

The photos, were taken by me, with my iPhone, at Monateng just North of Pretoria, South Africa.

signature(https://steemit.com/created/teamsouthafrica)
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

@rynow,
Actually these are wonderful photography! Nicely captured!

Cheers~

Thank you.

The tree look huge and the photo if the tree is really nice and of high quality @rynow

Yes, it is beautiful.

Here lies in life! cool to look at!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it is a beautiful tree.

Looks great and mammoth tree right there : ) nice photography

Thank you so much.

@rynow You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36