Treetuesday mix! 🌳

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Happy Tuesday my amazing peeps 😊 wish you all a wonderful day! 🌹

Here's my #treetuesday by the amazing @old-guy-photos

Enjoy! 😉

From my walk last week and lots of these trees Golden rain? Shower? is blooming now... Really beautiful!

Really beautiful flowers and love the mix of purple and white!

Closer look!

And a beautiful tree outside my old working place... Love the environment here 😊

Another beautiful tree at that place!

And at my new workplace!

Truly beautiful flowers on this apple tree!

Trees are such a beautiful part of nature and comes in many shape and forms.... Love it!

I love walking at this spot... Like magic 😊 tree tunnel... Lol

Ok that was my treetuesday for today and now my break is over so time to get back to work 😜 ugh..

Feels heavy now but... Seing the kids and it washes away 😊

Have a wonderful day my sweet friends and stay Awesome! 🤗

Much Love to Ya'll 💋🌹💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

what a beautiful selection of trees love all those blossoms ;)

Thank you so much Jay 😊 Im glad you liked it.
Trees are amazing and flowers always makes me smile.. Lol
But best thing about summmer coming is The beach 😉
Take late walks there and take pictures... Love it.

I hope you are having a wonderful Day my friend. Much love 🤗🌺🤗

I would like to participate in Tree Tuesday. What do I need to do?

You can my friend and all you need to do is to use the tag #treetuesday 😉👍 and if you want you can mention @old-guy-photos
Thats all and use whatever tree you like in your post 😁

I hope you are having a wonderful Day my friend. Much love 🤗🌺💕🤗

Wow those are such pretty blossoms and trees 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

the top one is a vine called wisteria. The scent is heavenly!

Wisteria 😉👍 cool name... Thank you so much for telling me.
I agree the scent is really amazing 😍 wouldn't mind having in my living room... Lol

Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

cheers to you too ;0)

🌞🌺😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh a beautiful waft of blossom scent just arrived on my computer. Our Wisteria was beautiful this year, but already finished and I'm missing it! Our neighbours have a white one and the scent is even stronger than ours! E x

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99