Treetuesday mix!

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

Happy Tuesday my peeps! 🤗

I hope you are enjoying your week and are doing well!

Big thank you all for being so amazing and supportive ❤️ your the reason I'm here!


Here is my submission to one of my favorite challenges, #treetuesday initiated by the amazing @old-guy-photos... Enjoy! 😉


First picture is a favorite from the garden on a beautiful day this summer!


My beautiful Magnolia tree!


A tree that caught my eye outside a place we had a seminarium at work!

From my walk with Bobby just outside where we live!

This picture is taken on a evening this autumn from my garden!


at sundown but I wish I could se it more clearly 😊

The best about autumn is the variation of colours in trees and bushes 😍
Taken on a walk nearby!

A beautiful sunset from my trip with my coworkers and everybody was out taking pictures 😉😂 lol

And finally my favorite tree from my garden 😊 Oaktree that is my "nap tree" and favorite reading spot!

So this ends my treetuesday and I'm in my happy Place under the oaktree and thinking of you all ❤️

Thank you for sharing this with me and much love to ya'll 🤗❤️🤗


Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing my friend. Great pics and really love that first one with the flower backed up by the blue sky :)

Awww.. Thank you so much my friend 😊 means a lot to me that you liked it.
Yes the first one is a favorite and I often look up so glad I could capture it.
Have a wonderful week and much love 🤗💕🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I love them through the seasons, my favourite is the one blooming against the blue sky there is something so artistic in the perspective and vibrance :)
I am also one that looks up often :)

I agree with you 100% 😍
Trees are just magical and timeless.. Nature is the best place to be ❤️
Your pictures of the environment around you are remarkable and you have the eye for beauty.

Glad you like that picture.. One of my favorite too and I often looks up... 😊
Have a wonderful week my friend and much love to you 🤗💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely. As always, you make me smile. :)

Aww... Thank you 🤗 I'm glad you liked it and most of all made you smile 😆 best reward!
Love ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Some great shots in there. I like the firs behind the rock retaining wall, that's my fav😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊 glad you liked it.
Yes that is a great place to walk and glad I captured it. 🤗❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

great shots! I feel for those poor4 arborvitae 😂
sending a lil' thanx for your kindness and content!

Well thank you so much 😃 really sweet.. Appreciate it!
So you feel for them do you? 😁 I hear you there... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure, #fam
I had three arborvitae that have lived in pots for almost 5 years (I've had them for 3) and due to some harsh snow I had to keep them in the garage during the winter. Two are still kickin! One was so dry it became a fire hazard 🔥😆

Ohhh... You had Ariborvitae tree? Cool.. I didn't know they could live in pots for that long 😜 lol
But it make sense to take them in during winter... But OMG 🙈 fire hazard? That sounds dangerous my friend... Lol
I hope the others live and grow beautifully and no mishaps.
Fire hazard... 😂😂Hahaha
You Crack me up!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $1.41 @tipU upvote funded by @grow-pro :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Thank you so much 😊 appreciate it!

Loving your variety of seasons and trees are amazing.

Love

Thank you so much sweetie 😊 glad you liked it... And you see I had an oak in here too.. Lol 😂
But yours is bigger.
Thank you for the sweet comment. 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you so much 😊 appreciate it💕

Posted using Partiko Android

oh wow!!!!! tht one with the co-workers is just gorgeous!!!!

i love it! but that first one - mmmmm how lovely to have a tree like that in your hard! i could see it bringing you lots of joy as it keeps opening up and changing for you! :)

love it sis!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75