A Running Project Edition of Tree Tuesday

I went out for a run this morning before work so I thought why not combine two favorites of mine here on Steemit, @runningproject and #treetuesday hosted by @old-guy-photos. To see more of today's tree entries you can go here. And check out @runningproject if you're interested in joining a great group of runners here on Steemit!

This was the group of trees I spotted pretty early on in my run. This was the only time I took out my phone for a photo because I was at least trying to concentrate on the run!

IMG_1814.JPG

And this was the result of my run...

IMG_1815.PNG

With the weather being so nice, I plan on doing plenty more outside running!

schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

*When someone tells you that what you want to do is impossible, change the word in your head to hard. What you want to do is hard. Hard is doable – it just requires dedicated work and effort and you can make it happen.
@trevor.george

*Resteemed by @runningproject

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04