3 More New Photos From The Trails And Vistas - Anne Brigman Tribute Hike

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Alright, I think this will be the last of the photos I am sharing from this recent event. If you want to know more about Anne Brigman, what this shoot was all about, or how I created these images, please see my last few posts.

This was a fun project, and I may still be working on some of the images I shot, but here are the last of my favorites. If you would like to see the rest of the photos from the event, color shots too, please visit the gallery on my website HERE.

click images to view large
_Q1A078bw.jpg #1

_Q1A1182bw.jpg #2

_Q1A1453bw.jpg #3

I'm curious... Which of the photo above is your favorite? And are you ready for me to get back to posting pretty, colorful landscapes? Haha!



Thank you for looking and reading!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg

left.gifscottshots.gif



Sort:  

Totally enjoyed these photographs @scottshots!
I've never heard of her till you mentioned the
lady Anne Brigman, she sure has lovely photos.
You captured the style real beautifully!
Love this last photo with the lady blending into
the tree, very cool! Excellent #treetuesday! 🌿

Cool, thank you @shasta! Glad you got to learn about Anne, I just learned about her too because of this shoot. Lovely photos indeed.

i still like yesterdays photo most :)
but the third one here is close.
sometimes it looks like you have to much megapixels for those bright forests shots :D this time covered by the edit :)

Too much megapixels!? Never! Haha! Thanks @bil.prag, I like yesterday's most too. It was a pretty cool scene. But glad you like the third one here. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37