Tree Tuesday - Tree Wall Decor

in #treetuesday5 years ago

In this post I would like to present my latest wall decor: A beautiful tree made with wooden beads and wire. Here it is!

Fotor_154333170651561.jpg

At the beginning I liked it only with brown shades, but after a couple of days I decided to add some color. Of course green... leaves... makes sense...

Fotor_154333184740270.jpg

And here is the final result, I am happy with it.

Fotor_154333176701473.jpg

I want to list it in my etsy shop, but my daughter wants to keep it. Again! Well... what can I do? She loves my art and I am not very fast at producing it... this one took a few weeks!!! I don't have enough time, I need more hours in a day!!!

By the way... I will make a tutorial on this project. Stay tuned! You can make one too, I promise it's not difficult.

blackdividersmall.png

Follow me and my stories smallbest.gif

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Oh yes well look at that beauty, it must have taken ages

Thank you, yes, it took me a while... I usually work on multiple projects at the same time, because I get bored with repetition. While I am making a large wall decor I make a few pieces of jewelry too. 😊

A lovely beaded tree wall decoration, @starjewel ! I think it is very pretty <3

Thank you so much. I appreciate your compliments and comments ... always 😊

Wow @starjewel, you are the bead master. How great is this tree design. My Mom does these amazing sewing projects and I don't know where you all get the patience for such things. My small motor skills are terrible so I don't think I could ever do such things - not very artistic, either.

😆 Bead master, that is so flattering. I don’t know how I got this patience. All I know is that I love doing these things, it relaxes me. I think your mom feels the same. I like sewing too. I like all crafts!

At first I did not care for it but when you added the green It made for me. Very nice.

Wow! Very nice! You are so talented. I hope you will make dream catcher as well. ☺️

I made many dream catchers already. Have some listed in my Etsy shop. 😉


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @starjewel ! You received a 30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 750 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Captivating, keep it up

Wow. It would be better if my wife didn't see this blog. Otherwise she will make my purse will be empty on the first day only.

so beautiful . you are dam talented. do you run any online store?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05