Tree Tuesday Trees by the beach

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

Tree Tuesday Trees by the beach

trees and reflections.jpg


Sony A6500 38mm F10 1.3 seconds ISO 125
Click here to view larger


A post for Tree Tuesday Hosted by @old-guy-photos.

Been stuck in a conference room all day for a course, and I must admit I am tired, and it shows, I posted this post as I knew I had missed Tree Tuesday, but I was a day out it is of course Wednesday LOL

This was from an early morning walk at Walnut beach recently, I went to catch the sunrise and get some exercise and a nice walk on the beach, the sunrise wasn't too colorful but walking the beach on a relatively warm morning, well compared to the below freezing temps we have had of recent 50F seemed quite nice to me at that time of the morning.

When I saw the tide was out and the reflection of the trees in the water i had to walk out to this angle to get this shot.


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 41.195079 lat -73.078612 long Walnut Beach Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

Hello tattoodjay!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tree-tuesday-trees-by-the-beach


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Very cool, @tattoodjay! I love the reflection of the trees in the water. Great shot!

Thanks Kindly my friend

I really like how the perfect reflection looks in the water and also the marks in the sand are great, excellent photography. regards @tattoodjay

Thanks kindly for the visit and support

Is there a beach around the location? Or the rains have met you as well
Nice photo 💪💪

yes this is right on the beach :)

Oh.. I forgot i the caption
Good morning

Truly beautiful...absolutely serene...perfectly captured!!! Just loved it !
Cheers!

Thanks your so kind

Beautifully captured reflections @tattoodjay.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21